Galleries exhibiting at PHOTOFAIRS New York will be chosen by a Selection Committee of esteemed peers, encompassing industry luminaries who will bring global insights and perspectives to the Fair:

Sebastián Alderete, ROLF ART, Buenos Aires
Mirjam Cavegn, BILDHALLE, Zurich & Amsterdam
Amanda Coulson, TERN Gallery, Bahamas
Nicholas Fahey, Fahey/Klein Gallery, Los Angeles
Putri Tan, Gagosian, New York & 19 cities worldwide


PHOTOFAIRS New York is honored to welcome an Advisory Committee* composed of tastemakers and thought-leaders to champion its launch edition:

Sarah Arison, President, Arison Arts Foundation
Sonel Breslav
, Director of Fairs & Editions, Printed Matter, Inc.
Beverley Buckingham, Collector
Stephen Frailey, Founder & Editor, Dear Dave Magazine
Alice Gray Stites, Museum Director, Chief Curator, 21C Museum Group
W.M. Hunt, Collector & Curator
Michi Jigarjian, Managing Partner, 7G Group & President, Baxter St at the Camera Club of New York
Elizabeth Ann Kahane, Photographer, Collector & Philanthropist
Joey Lico, Executive Director, The Cultivist
Sarah Meister, Executive Director, Aperture
Elisabeth Sherman, Senior Curator & Director of Exhibitions and Collections, International Center of Photography
Brian Wallis, Executive Director, Center for Photography at Woodstock
Tiana Webb Evans, Founder & Director, Jamaica Art Society
Sophie Wright, Executive Director, Fotografiska New York

*List in formation

New York City skyline at sunset