白洞

白洞

艺术家:某MouHoo(胡哲伟)

出版机构:假杂志

RMB 200

– 尺寸:182 × 256 mm
– 装帧:精装折页
– 纸张:进口瑞典艺术纸
– 印刷:封面丝网印刷(封面),HUV印刷(内页)
– 出版年份: 2021年
– ISBN: 9781913620172

“我在北京东北部峡谷中偶然撞见了一个种子。它自纵横交错的藤蔓间跳出,种荚圈出了一对括弧( ),在高高的枝头像一只眼睛与我对视。有那么一刻,它望向我的视线与我望向它的视线纠缠在了一起。在那个深秋夕阳已经落下的黄昏,我决定交付漫长的时间来通过这只( )看看它所在的世界。这是秘密的带着敬意的探访,我没有查询有关这枚种子的任何信息,更想用本能的摄影去迎接它对于我的未知。”

——某MouHoo(胡哲伟)

关于某MouHoo(胡哲伟)

某MouHoo(胡哲伟),山西大同人,生活工作于北京。作品曾参加连州国际摄影节,大声展等。她的创作通过各种媒介来感知围绕在物周围的灵性,对物和形的力量进行挖掘并追寻人与外部世界谜团般的神秘连接。

关于假杂志

假杂志,于2009年在北京创办,2014年搬至宁波,是一家关注图像作为创作媒介的艺术书机构,致力于图像作品在纸上的呈现,其实践包括杂志、艺术书、书店、图书馆、假展览、书展。2021年,假杂志上海空间Special edition Project(SeP)也顺利落成。此项目由假杂志支持,独立团队策划运营,以一种“特别”的视角和行动,与活跃于当代艺术领域的年轻策展人、艺术家们,通过展览等方式共同发出“特别”的声音。更多信息可浏览jiazazhistore.com

X
X

White Hole

White Hole

Artist: MouHoo

Publisher: Jiazazhi

RMB 200

– Book Size: 182 × 256 mm
– Binding: Hardcover, fold-over page
– Paper: Swedish Art Paper
– Print: Screen Printing (cover), HUV Printing (inner page)
– Publication Year: 2021
– ISBN: 9781913620172

“I stumbled upon a seed in a canyon in the northeast of Beijing. It jumped out from the crisscrossing vines, the seed pods are two arcs touching each other like a parenthesis ( ) and it hangs high on the branch like an eye looking at me. There is a moment, I can even feel our eyes meet. In that dusk of the late autumn sunset, I decided to devote a long time to experience the world within the ( ). It is a secret visit with respect. I did not inquire any information of the seed, I would rather show the enigma of it with my photography.”

— MouHoo

About MouHoo

Mouhoo (Hu Zhewei) was born in ShanXi Datong, now works and lives in Beijing. Her works were participated in LIANZHOU FOTO 2010 and Get It Louder 2012, etc. She applied various media to sense the aura surround the objects, excavate the power of the object and the form, and chasing the mysterious connection of the individual and the external world.

About Jiazazhi

Jiazazhi, founded in Beijing in 2009 and moved to Ningbo in 2014, is an art book institution focusing on images as a creative medium, dedicated to the presentation of image works on paper. Its practices include magazines, art books, bookstore, library, exhibitions, book fairs. In 2021, Jiazazhi created Space Special edition Project (SeP). This space is fully supported by Jiazazhi and operated by an independent team. With a special perspective and action, and together with young curators and artists who are active in the contemporary art, SeP aims to express a special voice through exhibitions and other ways.

More information:jiazazhistore.com

X
X